Reviews

Rollup review summary

5  117
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0

118 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 17, 2017

Ahmed

I had a great experience in his center. Dr. Gupta was very caring, even post OP. I am a physician, I found the staff very professional. Amazingly, the two tech implanted my hair have 25 years of experience.I thank them all, and highly recommend them.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2017

David

Dr Gupta is very good doctor n he has done a very good job. The staff is very competent and experienced. I highly recommend for anyone to have hair transplant her


5on Google,Sep 17, 2017

Heet

From the day I received my consultation at Sure Hair from Dr. Gupta, I have been pleased with the entire process of receiving my hair transplant. Dr. Gupta and his team did an amazing job taking care of me during the entire procedure. In addition, Dr. Gupta stayed in close contact to help me post-operatively with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Sure Hair for anyone looking to do a hair transplant!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2017

Ani

staff were amazing, and the nurses were so caring and gentle with my PRP treatment, thank you!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2017

Omid

Outstanding service and results at this clinic. Seasoned professionals with focus to make sure patiants have a good experience and final result. All staff came with paramount experience at each respective niche to deliver a final result.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2017

Marc

Very good staff, doctors are excellent, highly recommended!


5on Google,Sep 08, 2017

Lucas

This was a very good experience with the most professional and accommodating group. Results thus far are great.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2017

Shabnam

I had a PRP trearment. Dr. Gupta made it painless and fast. The clinic had great service and they gave me assurance they would take care of me.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2017

Joe

Great group of people really look after you and make the experience very comfortable,the price seems reasonable,the outcome really will determine the over all value of the procedure


5on Google,Aug 12, 2017

Roman

Great service and great results. Would recommend to anyone


5on Our Website,Aug 12, 2017

Sam

My hair transplant took place 1 year ago. I now have great density with a natural hair line. I am extremely satisfied. Very knowledgeable staff. Great service.


5on Our Website,Aug 12, 2017

Sam

My hair transplant took place 1 year ago. I now have great density with a natural hair line. I am extremely satisfied. Very knowledgeable staff. Great service.


5on Our Website,Aug 11, 2017

Jeff

I did my research and had interviews with a number of doctors, Dr. Gupta and the group at Sure Hair are highly experienced and have worked together for many many years. The experience was first class and I will be recommending the team.


5on Our Website,Aug 07, 2017

Amandeep

Very satisfied with the results. Thank you


5on Our Website,Aug 07, 2017

Akil

I am very happy that I chose Sure Hair. I have had a great result. The staff and doctor were very professional, extremely knowledgeable and the follow-up was excellent.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2017

sanchit

The hair transplant went really smooth. The staff and doctors were really helpful in guiding me through the whole process. Just got my stitches removed and everything looks well.


5on Our Website,Jul 30, 2017

Lucas

Outstanding results. Wish I had done the procedure sooner!


5on Google,Jul 28, 2017

Rohan

Dr Gupta and his staff were very friendly and very supporting during the whole process. Very knowledgeable and tells you the truth. Great service at a great price. Made the right choice by coming to him and his team. Huge Thanks to them. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering having a hair transplant!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2017

Jeff

Outstanding results my hair transplant went very well. Thank You Dr Gupta and the Sure Hair Team!


5on Our Website,Jul 27, 2017

Jeff

The service was outstanding and the team is wonderful. Great transplant!.


5on Our Website,Jul 24, 2017

Sam

I had a hair transplant one year ago: great experience. What a change in my life with hair on my scalp.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2017

Jason

Gupta and his team were supportive and helpful. They explained the process thoroughly and helped during the healing process. The pizza lunch was a huge bonus.


5on Our Website,Jun 11, 2017

Matt

This is the best experience I have ever had in hospital or with any costmetic treatment. I work on television and I had some pretty noticeable bald spots made worse by TV lighting. For me this was not just a confidence issue, but detrimental to my work. Dr. Gupta, his incredible nurses and team are artists. I have a low pain tolerance level and the recovery was easy. I had a strip method transplant and my hair is growing back beautifully. I had virtually now shock loss and follow-up calls every day to make sure I was okay. I could not recommend a clinic or a procedure more if you are in the market for a hair transplant.


5on Our Website,Jun 11, 2017

Kevin

Dr.Gupta and the team and SureHair Toronto are true professionals in Hair Transplant surgery. After thousands of hair transplants surgerys they carry out every step of the surgery in a professional and caring mannor thats gives the patient the utmost confidence and comfort throughout the entire process from surgery to any care or questions months or years after procedure.


5on Our Website,Jun 07, 2017

Eric

It is now two years since my transplant. Fantastic results. Very natural hair line. Confidence booster. Great for social life. I am glad that I did my hair transplant with Sure Hair.


Reviews February 2, 2017

Latest From The Blog

Contact Information

Sure Hair International
Toronto: 416.747.7873
Vancouver: 778.664.5000
Website: http://Surehair.com
Email:

OUR MEDICAL DIRECTOR IS A MEMBER OF

Sure Hair International has locations in Toronto, Vancouver, North York, Mississauga,Vaughan, Hamilton, Pickering & London ON.