Reviews

Rollup review summary

5  50
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0

51 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 22, 2017

Rickey

Thank you to the entire team at Sure Hair. I was very worried at first but now I love my results and I'm amazed at my new look. I feel at least 10 years younger and look that way too based on some of the comments I've gotten since I took the plunge.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2017

James

I have been losing the hair on the top of my head for quite some time but the last few years have gotten quite a bit thinner. I've tried a few different things to regrow some of the lost hair but nothing really gave me cosmetically appreciable results. So I kind of reluctantly choose to get a hair transplant, but it seems to be the only thing that works, after doing the rounds and talking to a few clinics I choose Sure Hair, their results were just as good if not better than most and the price was great too. My surgery was not pleasant but I was basically comfortable, it's been 6 months now and I've got so much hair sprouting up on my thin spots, I'm glad I decided to do this and I'm glad I went with Sure Hair.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2017

Mujahid

Dr Gupta is an expert in this field. A very knowledgeable doctor who looks after each case differently. He advices on the best method of transplant needed and does best. Very kind and does it for a reasonable price. Great team of people who look after you during and after surgery. Thanks Dr Gupta.


5on Our Website,Mar 18, 2017

Sharief

I am glad to have got my FUE transplant done with Dr. Gupta. An expert with what he does best. He personally identifies each case with its needs and provides you with his expert opinion. The staff have been very helpful during and post op surgery. Fantastic service and I could only wish all my thanks to Dr Gupta and his team. :)


5on Our Website,Mar 16, 2017

Daniel

Dr. Gupta and his staff did a great job and were very nice and very professional . The results are fantastic. Highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking to get their hair back.


5on Our Website,Mar 16, 2017

Joe

This was my second transplant, first being in 2004. Dr. Gupta did a fine job and his staff was very accomodating, professional and friendly. I recomend this clinic to anyone looking to "grow" back.


5on Our Website,Mar 16, 2017

Gordon

I had an excellent experience. The doctor explained the procedure in advance, the staff were very professional, and I am delighted with the results! I highly recommend Sure Hair!


5on Google,Mar 16, 2017

Hesameddin

Excellence experience. Dr. Gupta and his staff did a fantastic job. They explained everything to me from the beginning to the end. They really care about their clients and they did whatever they could to make the surgery as easy as possible. I am very happy with the result I got from their work. I definitely recommand Sure Hair International.


5on Our Website,Mar 16, 2017

Henry

It was a great experience, much better than I expected. Doctor Gupta and his staff were very nice, They explained every thing very cleraly and they did fantastic job.


5on Our Website,Mar 12, 2017

Michel

I had a great experience having my hair transplant. I didn't really feel any pain. I would recomend it to anyone thinking of doing the procedure.


5on Our Website,Mar 12, 2017

Jimmy

I have had a great experience with better than expected results. Dr. Gupta was very knowledgeable, approachable and friendly. The staff are very professional and made me feel at ease. The experience was most pleasant and I now have a full head of hair!!. Love it.


5on Our Website,Mar 09, 2017

Bill

I had a great experience with the clinic.When I came here initially I was fearful of the procedure. The doctors and staff put me at ease. The procedure turned out very well and the transplant is something that Iam glad I did. It has transformed my life. I have no regrets. If you really want a hair transplant then go for it. The benefits outweigh nay discomfort. I highly recommend the doctor and the clinic.


5on Our Website,Mar 06, 2017

Martin

I had previous hair transplant by Dr. Seager so I was a bit apprensive about Dr. Gupta but I have to he gave off great confidence and did a great job. I found him and the whole staff fantastic.


5on Our Website,Mar 05, 2017

Mark

When I decided to do a hair transplant I saw Dr. Gupta. He was very friendly and helpful and encouraging about my transplant. I had the transplant and the assitants were also very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my choice of surgeon and its great to have hair again. I thouroughly recomend Dr. Gupta and his staff for anyone considering a transplant.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2017

Gordon

I underwent a 3,000 graft transplant yesterday and the experience was amazing! The procedure took about 12 hours and during that time I only experienced the slightest pain when injections were done in the transplant are at the outset. That took less than a minute and then the rest of the time I watched sports, relaxed, and had a couple meals. I felt like it was a min-vacation of sorts. Dr. Gupta and his staff are awesome. They were very attentive and you could tell that they've been working together for many years... the office had an overall feeling of professionalism, teamwork, and comraderie. That evening, after the procedure, I took a half a sleeping pill and a Tylenol 3 before going to bed. In my case, I had no trouble falling asleep and the next morning woke up pain free. Less than 12 hours after the procedure, I am off pain medication and just on antibiotics. I have no pain at all. Amazing!!! I highly recommend Sure Hair International. You will not be disappointed.


5on Our Website,Feb 27, 2017

Richard

Dr. Gupta was very credible and honest during the intitial consultation. He spent time with me to answer all my questions. No sales pitch. Very reasonable prices. Great value add ons. Procedure: methodical, careful, adn no rushing. Great staff. Made me feel very much at ease. Results have surpassed my expectations. I have referred several friends and relatives to Dr. Gupta and his clinic.


5on Our Website,Feb 26, 2017

Amenda

Friendly and knowledgable doctor and staff that have made the entire experience enjoyable. The results are good and beautiful. Highly recommanded.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2017

Mark

The over experience was fantastic. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend to friends and family who are looking for similar experience.


5on Our Website,Feb 26, 2017

Mark

Amazing team to work with. Very professional, took time and care to ensure all steps were explained and that you feel comfortable. Couldnt have had a better experience.


5on Google,Feb 24, 2017

James

I had a FUE hair transplant done approx. 10 months ago by Dr. Gupta and his staff with great results so far, my friends and family who I had told I was getting the surgery are impressed by my new head of hair and how 100% natural my hairline looks! This physician is a real professional in this restorative speciality and I would not actually consider visiting anybody else should I ever elect to have a second.


5on Our Website,Feb 19, 2017

Rachel

I am a long standing client with Sure Hair International and I love the way you do business! The caring, human touch that is used when dealing with clients is tremendous. This is not the first hair restoration company I've done business with, and the other companies that I invested in really lacked that human touch; which is so important in this business! It's hard enough to deal with hair loss, without having to deal with the stress of insensitive sales representatives. Sure Hair has great products, employs great people, and your prices are very reasonable! I've had nothing but great experiences with you, so thank you! 5 stars!!!


5on Our Website,Feb 12, 2017

Mike

The staff and Doctor have made the experience pleasnt and pain less . I strongly recommend their work


5on Our Website,Feb 12, 2017

Ernie

I had my hair transplant at Sure Hair. It was a great experience. The staff was professional, very knowledgeable and treated me very well throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta at Sure Hair and his team.


5on Our Website,Feb 05, 2017

domz

I am so pleased of the results. Dr. Gupta and his staff was sich great people. They made me feel so comfortable and calm during the whole procedure. I would strongly recommend Sure Hair Inernational :) Such an amazing and life changing experience. Now I dont have to hide by wearing caps and head pieces. I have my crowning glory which is my hair from Sure Hair International.


5on Our Website,Feb 05, 2017

Eddie

It has been 17 days since my procedure. I am exceptionally happy with the results so far and everything about the experiecne was positive for me. The recovery went very well and I had minimal swelling. Dr. Gupta and his team made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. They were exceptional at taking care of me and I felt like they were genuinely concerned about my comfort and well being. I would highly recommend Dr. Gupta. In fact, I have convinced a relative to come do his hair transplant with Dr. Gupta.


Reviews February 2, 2017

Latest From The Blog

Follow US

BirdEYE Rreviews

Contact Information

Local Tel: Telephone: 416.747.7873
Website: http://www.surehair.com
Email:

OUR MEDICAL DIRECTOR IS A MEMBER OF

Sure Hair International has locations in North York, Toronto, Mississauga,Vaughan, Hamilton, Pickering & London ON. To get in touch please visit our contact page.