Reviews

Rollup review summary

5  86
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0

87 Reviews

5on Our Website,May 22, 2017

Chase

I am very happy with the results of the hair transplant. Thank you Sure Hair. I have recommended Sure Hair to my friends.


5on Our Website,May 22, 2017

Kiran

I am at 18 months post-transplant. Great results. It has transformed my life. Thank you Dr. G and Sure Hair.


5on Our Website,May 21, 2017

Manny

I had a great experience with Sure Hair. Staff made it an easy procedure and to get over my initial fear. Can't wait to return to complete transplanting the back of the sclap. Highly recommend Sure Hair and Dr. Gupta


5on Our Website,May 21, 2017

Jason

Very friendly staff and great results. Highly recommended.


5on Google,May 21, 2017

D.

I enjoyed my experience here very much. DR. Gupta and his staff are very helpful, and friendly. I recommend this clinic if your looking into getting a possible hair transplant.


5on Google,May 21, 2017

Dan

I was very pleased with procedure staff was very professional and courtious very happy with results will return for additional procedure in future.


5on Our Website,May 21, 2017

Dan

I am very pleased with sevice and results of procedure Staff was excellent will come back in future for addtional procedure.


5on Google,May 20, 2017

alex

Great and friendly service. Takes a while to get use to going there. Once you know exactly what you want their team will be there to provide you with expert advice and service. Huma has been on point with every single service. Thank you


5on Our Website,May 13, 2017

Michael

I have experienced excellent regrowth following my hair transplant. I could not be happier. Thank you Sure Hair and stafff. I highly recommend Sure Hair to all who are considering a transplant.


5on Our Website,May 12, 2017

Spencer

Had a strip transplant done 3 weeks ago and am extremely happy with the procedure. Dr. Gupta and his staff were very professional and the experience was pleasant. While the procedure took place, i watched my favourite program on the tv and it seemed like no time the procedure was complete. The first night was a bit uncomfortable and as time went by it was painless. I want to than Dr. Gupta and his staff for the great job they did and would recommend this procedure to anyone that wants this done.


5on Our Website,May 11, 2017

Steve

Dr. Gupta and his staff are wonderful people. Took great care pre-op, during the operation, and post-op. Would recommend to anyone looking for a hair transplant.


5on Google,May 11, 2017

Stephen

Had a great experience with Dr. Gupta. He cares deeply about his patients. Had a great result with an affordable FUE procedure


5on Our Website,May 11, 2017

Michael

This was my 2nd transplant with Sure Hair and I was thoroughtly impressed with the entire process. Dr Gupta and his staff communicated the process well and took great care of me during my surgery and after. I can't wait to see the results over the next 12 months, and I expect it to be as great as my first procedure.


5on Google,May 11, 2017

Mark

Dr. Gupta, and his staff were extremely friendly, caring, and genuine. Very supportive before the procedure and after. My results far exceeded my expectations, and I recommend dr. Gupta and his team to anyone looking to get a hair transplant.


5on Our Website,May 11, 2017

Mark

The staff, and Dr. Gupta were absolutly amazing, and very helpful. So impressed with the results, and would recommend thhis team to anyone! :)


5on Our Website,May 10, 2017

Sam

Excellent hair regrowth after the transplant. Surpassed my expectations. Dr. Gupta and this team performed are a great team. I would recommend them to all my friends.


5on Our Website,May 07, 2017

Rob

Without a doubt this was the best experiance i have had. Everything that was advised and said happened - there were no surprises. The team was amazing and really cared about my well being. I would highly recommend Sure Hair and will refer this company all the time.


5on Google,May 06, 2017

daniel

Went very well and I'm happy with the outcome of my procedure. Very supportive staff and I can't wait to see the grafts grow in.


5on Our Website,May 06, 2017

Dan

Had a great experience with Dr Gupta. Procedure went well, but most importantly, Dr. Gupta followed up with me every night to see how things were going and provide recommendations. He answered every call I had and was very helpful. The team was very patient and helpful in this long procedure and I'd recommend them.


5on Our Website,May 04, 2017

Chris

Hair transplant 16 months ago. Strip surgery to fill crown. Great results. Very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Gupta and his team.


5on Our Website,May 04, 2017

Mushtaq

i went to 3 to 4 hair transplant clinics , but when i went to dr gupta i got the best solution and services and i could see great results in 2 weeks .


5on Our Website,Apr 30, 2017

Kasra

Had a great experience with the doctor, everyone in the staff was very helpful. Also very happy with the results.


5on Our Website,Apr 23, 2017

Mike

Very professional and trustworthy service. Strongly reccomend!


5on Our Website,Apr 21, 2017

John

this transplant has changed my life. It's the best investment I've ever done. Dr. Gupta was very helpful and accomodating. Everything proceeded as he initially described it. His price was better than most that I researched around the GTA area. It's shallow to even acknowledge the fact that I'm a brand new man now because of this make over. It took approximately 5 months and I was back in the saddle I was 10 years ago.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2017

Prakash

Very Professional Staff, very happy with the results so far.


Reviews February 2, 2017

Latest From The Blog

Follow US

BirdEYE Rreviews

Contact Information

Local Tel: Telephone: 416.747.7873
Website: http://www.surehair.com
Email:

OUR MEDICAL DIRECTOR IS A MEMBER OF

Sure Hair International has locations in Toronto, Vancouver, North York, Mississauga,Vaughan, Hamilton, Pickering & London ON.